Anthony Marquez wins $1,500 Six Max event for $393,273

By | June 11, 2017

Anthony Marquez wins $1,500 Six Max event for $393,273Anthony Marquez has won $1,500 buy-in No Limit Hold’em six event of 2017 World Series of poker at Rio.

The player pocketed a sum total of amount $393,273 from the tournament being winner, while the runner-up of this event was Demosthenes Kiriopoulos who pocketed $242,978 from the tournament for his second pot.

The event received 1,708 entries from player of worldwide and generated a good amount of total prize pool. This is the first WSOP gold bracelet win for Anthony Marquez.

Final day of the game started at noon with 21 players remained in business. Several top players were eyeing to win the WSOP title. Some notable player who got busted at early hours of the player was Matt Stout, Andy Spears, James Mackey and Ismael Bojang.

Out of all notables Ismael Bojang busted to eighth place for a total winning share of amount $46,887.

Top 6 players/final tablist of the event included players named as Ilkin Amirov, Matt Berkey, Daniel Weinman and Demosthenes Kiriopoulos.

The first player busted from the final table of top 6 players was Ilkin Amirov. He hit the rail earlier and pocketed $63,506 from the championship. He also looking good at a moment but couldn’t resist more to sixth place.

Then a player known as Matt Berkey hit the rail to fifth position. He made $87,141 from the tournament and left the field for rest of the top 4 players.

Steven Buckner was the next man who hit the rail for a winning total of amount $121,114, and then another player named Daniel Weinman left out the field. He busted to third position and made $170,477 from the tournament.

check out usa online poker games if you are looking to get a lateral entry in world series of poker.America’s cardroom and Betonline, both of the sites are providing you best facilities.

Final table result of event $1,500 No Limit Hold’em Six max:-

1st: Anthony Marquez – $393,273

2nd: Demosthenes Kiriopoulos – $242,978

3rd: Daniel Weinman – $170,477

4th: Steven Buckner – $121,114

5th: Matt Berkey – $87,141

6th: Ilkin Amirov – $63,506